office@sapphiresound.ca (general emails)

Harold Wiens

President
hwiens@sapphiresound.ca

John Powell

Project Manager
jpowell@sapphiresound.ca

Ashley Higgins

Administration Manager
office@sapphiresound.ca

Steve Klassen

Sales, Purchasing &
Project Co-ordination
sklassen@sapphiresound.ca

Kurtis Witt

Sales and Design
kwitt@sapphiresound.ca

Ben Burrell

Calgary office Manager
Sales and design
bburrell@sapphiresound.ca

Adam Chila

MCA Technical Director
(778) 769-0712
mca@sapphiresound.ca

Additional Info

1.888.850.8168 (TOLL FREE)
604.850.8168 (ABBOTSFORD OFFICE - MAIN)
604.909.1170 (VANCOUVER OFFICE)
587.318.5544 (CALGARY OFFICE)

Head Office

#2 - 2296 Townline Rd
Abbotsford BC
V2T 6H1

Mailing Address

Sapphire Sound Inc.
Box 2091
Abbotsford BC
V2T 3X8

Vancouver Office

300-1275 W. 6th Ave
Vancouver BC
V6H 1A6