office@sapphiresound.ca (general emails)

Harold Wiens

President
hwiens@sapphiresound.ca

John Powell

Project Manager
jpowell@sapphiresound.ca

Ashley Higgins

Administration Manager
office@sapphiresound.ca

Kurtis Witt

Operations Manager
kwitt@sapphiresound.ca

Steve Klassen

Sales and Design
sklassen@sapphiresound.ca

Brian Cloutier

Lighting Sales and Design
bcloutier@sapphiresound.ca

Ben Burrell

Calgary office Manager
Sales and design
bburrell@sapphiresound.ca

Ryan Campbell

MCA Technical Director
mca@sapphiresound.ca

Shannon Smith

Rentals Coordinator

Additional Info

1.888.850.8168 (TOLL FREE)
604.850.8168 (ABBOTSFORD OFFICE - MAIN)
604.909.1170 (VANCOUVER OFFICE)
587.318.5544 (CALGARY OFFICE)

Head Office / Mailing Address

#142 30722 Marshall Road
Abbotsford BC
V2T 0H9

Vancouver Office

604.909.1170